Alert

Who is Who

Head of the Department
Name Telephone Email Id

Shri Kamal Kishore,  Member & Head of the Department

+91-11-26701751,753, 740
+91-11-26701716 (Fax)
secretary@ndma.gov.in
kkishore@ndma.gov.in
Members
Name Telephone Email Id
Lt. Gen (Retd) Syed Ata Hasnain +91-11-26701775 syedata.hasnain@ndma.gov.in 
Shri Rajendra Singh +91-11-26701738 rajendra.59@ndma.gov.in 
Shri Krishna S. Vatsa +91-11-26701776 krishna.vatsa@ndma.gov.in
Advisor
Name Telephone Email ID

Sh. Safi Ahsan Rizvi, IPS
Advisor (Mitigation)

+91-11-26701893

advisor.sar@ndma.gov.in

Joint Secretary / Advisor
Name Telephone Email Id

 

JS (Admin)

+91-11-26701777

jsadm@ndma.gov.in

Ms. Sreyasi Chaudhuri

Financial Advisor

+91-11-26701777

s.chaudhuri@nic.in 

fa@ndma.gov.in

Shri. Kunal Satyarthi, IFS

Advisor (Policy & Plan)

+91-11-26701747
+91-11-26701864 (Fax)
jspp@ndma.gov.in

Col Kirti Pratap Singh

Advisor (Ops & Communication)

+91-11-26701886 advopscomn@ndma.gov.in

Smt Sumita Singh

Advisor (CBT)

+91-11-23445809  
Joint Advisors
Name Telephone Email Id

Nawal Prakash,

Joint Advisor (IT & Comm)

+91-11-26701719 jaitcomn@ndma.gov.in 

Dr. Pavan Kumar,

Joint Advisor (International Cooperation)

+91-11-23445811 jaic-ndma@ndma.gov.in

Dr. S.K. Jena,

Joint Advisor (RR)

+91-11-23445807 jointadvisor.rr@ndma.gov.in

Ms. Mrinalini Shrivastava, IPS

Director (Admin)

+91-11-26701792 director-admin@ndma.gov.in 

Biswarup Das

Joint Advisor (MP&P) 

+91-11-23445804 jampp@ndma.gov.in

Rakesh Kataria

Director (Finance)

+91-11-26701833 director-fin@ndma.gov.in 

Lt Col Surya Prakash Pandey, 

Joint Advisor (CBT)

+91-11-26701788  ja-cbt@ndma.gov.in

Lt Col Sanjeev Kumar Shahi

Joint Advisor (OPS)

+91-11-26701798  ja.ops@ndma.gov.in

Ms. Rakhee Sadhu,

Deputy Secretary (PP)

+91-11-26701714 dspp@ndma.gov.in

Ambuj Bajpai

Deputy Secretary (PRAG)

+91-11-26701879 ds-prag@ndma.gov.in

Ms. Mrinalini Shrivastava, IPS

Director (G20)

+91-11-26701792 director-g20@ndma.gov.in 

Vacant

Joint Advisor (Mitigation)

+91-11-26701815 jamp@ndma.gov.in
Under Secretaries/ Assistant Advisors
Name Telephone Email Id

Shri Pranava Kumar,

Assistant Financial Advisor

+91-11-26701846 ifd@ndma.gov.in 

Shri Abhishek Biswas,

Under Secretary (Admin)

+91-11-26701796 us-admn@ndma.gov.in

Shri Ramesh Kumar Mishra,

Assistant Advisor (CBT)

+91-11-26701730 rkmishra@ndma.gov.in

Shri Subhash Chand

Assistant Advisor (RR)

+91-11-23445841 us-rrdiv@ndma.gov.in 

Shri Chandan Singh

Assistant Advisor (MP&P) 

+91-11-23445810 usmitigation@ndma.gov.in

Shri Manoj Kumar Jangir

Under Secretary (PR & AG)

+91-11-26701881 us-prnag@ndma.gov.in 

Shri Bhupender Singh

Assistant Advisor (Ops)

+91-11-26701700,
26701417
 aa-operations@ndma.gov.in

Shri Sushil Kumar Atri

Duty Officer (Ops Centre)

+91-11-26701899  do-ops@ndma.gov.in

Shri Vivek Jayaswal

Assistant Advisor (PP)

+91-11-26701885 us-policyplan@ndma.gov.in

Shri Abhishek Sharma

Senior Research Officer

+91-11-23445806 sro-mitigation@ndma.gov.in
Section Officers
Name Telephone Email Id

Sh. Manoj Kumar Jha

Section Officer (Ops)

+91-11-26701865
 

manoj@ndma.gov.in

Shri Mohd Saqib Ansari

Section Officer (Admin)

+91-11-26701830 so-admn@ndma.gov.in

Sh. Devreen Bhakta

+91-11-26701270 sogen@ndma.gov.in
NCRMP
Name Telephone Email Id

Vacant

Project Director

+91-11-23445802
 

jspd.ncrmp@ndma.gov.in

(Vacant)

Dy. Project Director

  dpd.ncrmp@gov.in

Sh. R K Agarwal,
Project Accountant cum Admn. Officer

+91-11-23445808 adm.ncrmp@gov.in

Vacant

Project Manager

  pm.ncrmp@gov.in
NDMA CONTROL ROOM
Name Telephone Mobile Email ID

Control Room

+91-11-26701728
+91-11-26701729 (F)

+91-11-1078

9868891801
9868101885

controlroom@ndma.gov.in,
ndmacontrolroom@gmail.com

Web Information Manager
Name Telephone Email ID

Sh Bhupender Singh

+91-11-26701793

aacomn@ndma.gov.in